This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

7.6 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
8.2
Facilities
7.1
Staff
8.1
Value
7.9
Reviews
    Josh Rulida
    ph
    10
    January 16, 2018
    Wonderful host, feel very at home...
    Very accommodating host, we feel very at home and comfortable plus a very nice view overlooking to old town with mountains as the background. Highly recommend and gladly comeback.
    Andi_Rahmat
    hu
    7.1
    January 11, 2018
    So so
    The owner can't speak English well. At the end we had miss communication with her
    Quite spacious
    Linda
    al
    5.8
    August 20, 2016
    Not good
    We have booked a room in 3 floot and the owner of the house send us in another room in 1 floor. Wasn`t fair.
    The location.
    Paopil
    it
    6.7
    August 13, 2016
    nice stay
    Our room was huge, with a direct view on the bay and the location is perfect, about a 10 minute walk to the old town
    Xapu
    bg
    2.5
    August 11, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matej
    si
    4.6
    August 8, 2016
    Poor choice in very nice town
    Furniture is outdated, kitchen was not clean (there were even cucumbers left in closet), cockroaches were running arround, almost no cutlery and glasses. Fortunately air conditioning was working. But be careful when going in/out from apartment not to hit external unit (I badly crashed my head into it).
    Easy to reach old town, less than 10 minutes walk down the stairs. Parking on site.
    Ian
    us
    9.2
    August 5, 2016
    Would stay again in a heartbeat
    The land ladies were wonderful. Very welcoming and accommodating. Felt like home. Location was a perfect, minutes walk from old town and right off main road.
    Johnathan
    es
    10
    July 12, 2016
    Great location, all round gooden'
    Everything great. Helpful clean happy place and host.
    tr
    9.6
    May 23, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
Close